My blog has been reborn

New posts aren’t here. My new site has all this content & more.

Gilbert Logos x

I’ll keep this blog up under this old richardgilbert.wordpress.com address, which some readers have bookmarked. Many others have already been using the current url, where the blog and its five years of content are now located for ongoing posts:

http://richardgilbert.me/

For some time I’ve been paying WordPress a little extra for that custom url. So most readers should transfer seamlessly without having to do anything. If you bookmarked my first address, which had continued to function with the custom url, you will have to make a new bookmark. I’m not yet sure about this transfer’s impact on subscribers, because I had two addresses in play before and either one worked. Now they are separate.

Please visit my other location for everything that’s here and all the new content that has been uploaded since July 12, 2013.

Thank you,

Richard Gilbert

Comments Off on My blog has been reborn

Filed under blogging

Comments are closed.